Tonight the ESWC committee finally announced the eswc ESWC 2010 Finals invitations for the countries without qualifiers. For Quakelive, 6 players were selected instead of initially 3, which is already a good news. And the total numbers of players in the Quakelive tournament is now 20 with a 2nd slot for Russia. Here are the 6 players chosen "regarding their past achievement in previous international competitions":
United States of America DaHanG
Germany k1llsen
Italy stermy
Austria noctis
Spain Sl1p
Belgium dem0n

The Swedish and Polish qualifiers should be played this week. About the English qualifier I still cannot find any informations.

Link: Announcement