The seeds have been released for the upcoming ESWC Masters event, held July 4th-6th at the Palais Omnisports of Paris. Players and are placed in two different seed pools (top and high) while others are placed in a challenger’s pool. No group may have more than two players from the same nationality.

Top seeds:
Belarus Alexei "Cypher" Yanyshevsky
United States of America Paul "czm" Nelson
Sweden Magnus "fox" Olsson
China Fan "RazerJ" Zhibo

High seeds:
Sweden Karl "fooKi" Johansson
Germany Marcel "k1llsen" Paul
Austria Richard "noctis" Gansterer
United States of America Shane "rapha" Hendrixson

United States of America John "ZeRo4" Hill
Netherlands Sander "Vo0" Kaasjager
United States of America Chance "Chance" Lacina
Poland Maciek "av3k" Krzykowski
Sweden Cyrus "proZaC" Malekani
France Grégory "falcuma" Ollivier
Netherlands Jeffrey "Draven" Debipersad
France Benjamin "Unity" Rovira
Canada Thomas "griffin" Wall
France Pierre-Emeric "link1n" Portier
Poland Mateusz "matr0x" Ozga
Sweden Andreas "ArrW" Ihrfors
United Kingdom Daniel "ddk" Kapadia
France Arnaud "slx" Lanoe
Korea (Republic of) Dongkin "Dongjin" Suh

Update - the 24th player will be:
Czech Republic Ondra "Legie" Konecny

The group draw will take place on Monday, June 30th, from 15.00 CET to 17.00 CET. More info on