For the first time qlQuake Live will be part of the European Nations Championship. Today the ESL announced Quake Live and Counter-Strike 1.6 Female to be the two new disciplines of the European Nations Championship 2010 instead of Defense of the Ancients (DotA) and Call of Duty 4. Play mode is 4on4 Team Deathmatch. Prize money will be announced tomorrow.

ENC 2010 Games:
cs Counter-Strike 1.6 (Play mode: 5on5)
wc3_1 Warcraft III (Play mode: 4 x 1on1 & 1 x 2on2)
fifa FIFA 10 (Play mode: 3 x 1on1)
CSS Counter-Strike: Source (Play mode: 5on5)
cs-w Counter-Strike 1.6 Female (Play mode: 5on5)
ql Quake Live (Play mode: TDM 4on4)
Source: European Nations Championship 2010

Update: The ESL just announced that the total prize money for the 2010 season will be 120.000Ç. More details about prize money share and events will be announced soon.